deskmat.io
Sign in with
close
discord
Discord
twitch
Twitch
twitter
Twitter

Reviews

Feedback from the community
4.9/5
⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
from 330 reviews
Review photo of deskmat by baksoBoy
baksoBoy - 5/5
The custom print I bought looks amazing! And support was really helpful!
Design: custom upload
Written: 20 Jan 2023
Review photo of deskmat by Amanda
Amanda - 5/5
I absolutely love my desk mat. It's perfect. I love that I was able to customize it. It took some time to arrive, but I'm super happy with it!
Design: custom upload
Written: 18 Jan 2023
Review photo of deskmat by Noah
Noah - 5/5
Super fast delivery and love the quality of the deskmat itself. My custom image looks amazing. Great price point as well which is always appreciated. Thank you, guys!
Design: custom upload
Written: 09 Jan 2023
Review photo of deskmat by Lucía ♪
Lucía ♪ - 5/5
Amazing quality, and the customer service is a solid 10/10. I recommended this site to my friends just in case they were thinking on getting a mat too!
Design: custom upload
Written: 08 Jan 2023
Review photo of deskmat by Roxana
Roxana - 5/5
Great quality! Gifted to my boyfriend and he loved it!
Design: custom upload
Written: 08 Jan 2023
Review photo of deskmat by the_jackrabbit
the_jackrabbit - 5/5
This deskmat is actually jamming. I got the one with a crocodile on it and it is the perfect size and very well made. The only qualm would be that there was no way for me to check when it would be arriving but it only took a couple of weeks so it's not a big deal.
Design: Aligator Summer
Written: 07 Jan 2023
Review photo of deskmat by Oscar
Oscar - 5/5
Amazing, i loved it, great quality and design, and my desk looks amazing!!!
Design: Autumn - Space Crew
Written: 07 Jan 2023
Review photo of deskmat by Markus
Markus - 5/5
Very satisfied and I will be getting one for my work as well
Design: AI Collection - Dragon Eye
Written: 07 Jan 2023
Review photo of deskmat by Kern
Kern - 5/5
great!
Design: custom upload
Written: 06 Jan 2023
Review photo of deskmat by Sam
Sam - 5/5
Phenomenal quality and gorgeous to look at. Perhaps pricey but you get what you pay for.
Design: Valhalla - Futhark
Written: 06 Jan 2023
Review photo of deskmat by Chandler
Chandler - 5/5
Package arrived pretty quickly. The print looked great (better than I expected). The mat itself is thin and low-friction, while still feeling pretty sturdy.
Design: custom upload
Written: 03 Jan 2023
Review photo of deskmat by Denton (FHZ)
Denton (FHZ) - 5/5
10/10 Amazing couldn’t ask for a better mat to go with my setup. The color looks great and it looks exactly how i wanted it too. I was surprised to see how fast I got it after making the order. Highly recommended if you haven’t already gotten one yourself
Design: custom upload
Written: 30 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Chip Skynet
Chip Skynet - 5/5
Wonderful feel and size, cleans up nicely
Design: Autumn - Minimaru Black
Written: 29 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Brandee
Brandee - 5/5
It's absolutely beautiful! The vibrancy of my artwork was transferred very well. While there was a factory smell upon ordering, that went away after a while. Other than that, I am very happy to see my artwork on the desk mat. Shipping and communication during the printing process were also great!
Design: custom upload
Written: 29 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by vincent
vincent - 5/5
High quality mat, super impressed
Design: custom upload
Written: 28 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Trevor
Trevor - 5/5
Love this thing. Great design and material, probably going to buy another one.
Design: AI Collection - Alien Spaceship
Written: 27 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by John
John - 5/5
Design: custom upload
Written: 27 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Derek
Derek - 5/5
The quality of these desk mats are almost as good as the designs on them. They look great and I've used a number of different gaming mice on them with absolutely no issues gliding with ease. Will definitely be buying from them again in the future.
Design: Blueprint Collection - Blueprint
Written: 26 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Eugene
Eugene - 5/5
Nice sleek design. Haven't tried washing it yet but feels great after lots of work from home use and hasn't disappointed! The custom designs are also great.
Design: Japanese Waves
Written: 25 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Dallin
Dallin - 5/5
Looks amazing
Design: Demon Girl
Written: 25 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Esau
Esau - 5/5
Love it. The deskmat completes my PC setup!
Design: AI Collection - Another Vibe
Written: 25 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Villain
Villain - 5/5
Design: custom upload
Written: 25 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Damian
Damian - 5/5
Quality is just as good as shown in the pictures
Design: AI Collection - Alien Spaceship
Written: 25 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Brandon
Brandon - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Lighthouse
Written: 10 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by C
C - 5/5
The color looks just as pictured and the mat works great!
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 09 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Christian
Christian - 5/5
Its has become a part of my desk and makes it feel bigger since it is all deskmat
Design: Japanese Cloud Pattern Dark
Written: 06 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by kaljinder
kaljinder - 5/5
Great selection and great quality!
Design: AI Collection - Cosy Tavern
Written: 06 Dec 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Shivam
Shivam - 5/5
High quality deskmat, with great color reproduction. Highly recommend!
Design: custom upload
Written: 27 Nov 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Dino
Dino - 5/5
I like it very much!
Design: AI Collection - Cosy Tavern
Written: 26 Nov 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Marina
Marina - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Cabin in the forest
Written: 25 Nov 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Justin
Justin - 5/5
I Really enjoy it!
Design: Stockholm
Written: 25 Nov 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Ilmari
Ilmari - 5/5
Print quality is great and materials also feel good. Customer support is very helpful and nice.
Design: custom upload
Written: 30 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Sean
Sean - 5/5
Awesome product and promo delivery. Will recommend to friends in the future. Thanks 👍🏼
Design: custom upload
Written: 19 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Sebastian
Sebastian - 5/5
Arrived quickly, is good quality and looks great, what more could you want?
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 18 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by John
John - 5/5
It’s quality! Tempted to get another to be able to swap them out when I need a change.
Written: 12 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Silfur
Silfur - 5/5
The deskmat exceeded my expectations, to be fair it was my first deskmat of this caliber, but even now having two deskmats from group buys I can safely say they're very good for what you're paying for, the only thing group buy deskmats have over them is that those are slightly thicker but it doesn't make a difference, 10/10 would recommend
Design: AI Collection - Lighthouse
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by K
K - 5/5
Love the quality, and the design. The perfect deskmat
Design: Lunar - Retro
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Beer
Beer - 4/5
Looks just as good as what was advertised. Love the feel of the material and the quality of the stitching. A bit bummed out of how it looks under the sun but that's just me being picky.
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Phil
Phil - 5/5
Awesome
Design: Full Moon
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by John
John - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by CESAR
CESAR - 5/5
Sorry for my language, but the custom deskmat is fucking awesome. I'm 100% going to buy my friends deskmats from here
Design: Custom image
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Jose
Jose - 5/5
The quality is really nice and the design is great. I like the understand look with just the black and white contrasting each other.
Design: Lunar Mission X-2BLA
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Blake
Blake - 5/5
Beautiful art on a quality mat. My coworkers love it and they're not even nerds.
Design: AI Collection - Alien Spaceship
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Talha
Talha - 5/5
I was a bit worried about how smooth the deskmat texture would be. However, I'm very happy and satisfied with the feel and quality of the mat. There are a few tiny blemishes or spots on the mat but I don't mind them. Would definitely recommend this site.
Design: The Great Wave Off Kanagawa
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Hunter
Hunter - 5/5
I absolutely love my deskmat! I was actually thinking about purchasing a second for my office soon, that summer gator looks cool!
Design: The Duel
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Connor
Connor - 5/5
Looks great! Perfect fit. Amazing design
Design: AI Collection - Blizzard
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Sid
Sid - 5/5
The desk mat looks stunning, and hasn't frayed at the edges in the month that I've had it. Doesn't show any stains either from food, which is fantastic. The only nitpick I have with the product is that I wish the printing on it was higher quality, the ai collection I bought looks a little less sharp than the images on the website.
Design: AI Collection - Hideout
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Tom
Tom - 5/5
Very high quality, good construction, excellent materials used. Lived up to and surpassed my expectations for the ease of creating and ordering. Very satisfied with my product, no complaints.
Design: Custom image
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Steven
Steven - 5/5
It has a decent build quality and excellent print quality. Mine has been used for several months now and no issues with stains or discolorations. I am happy with this pad.
Design: AI Collection - Dragon Eye
Written: 09 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by xexe
xexe - 5/5
Arrived safely. Print is awesome. Low drag. Great size.
Design: Stockholm
Written: 04 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Eli
Eli - 5/5
I am loving it!
Design: Blueprint Collection - Blueprint
Written: 04 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Deven
Deven - 5/5
Took a while to arrive but excellent quality. A wonderful purchase and definitely worth the wait.
Design: The Duel
Written: 04 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Mario
Mario - 5/5
beautiful little design on this thing, and good quality make from what i can tell. no fraying or pigment disappearing 2 months in, i suppose
Design: Lunar - Bye
Written: 04 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Grant
Grant - 5/5
Super colorful, properly sized and great art. Definitely worth the asking price!
Design: Night Meadow
Written: 04 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Gabriel
Gabriel - 5/5
Design: Synthesis Collection - Sawtooth
Written: 04 Oct 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Shivam
Shivam - 5/5
Great mat. High quality print and the colours really pop. And great support!
Design: Snowy Sunrise
Written: 30 Aug 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Alexander
Alexander - 4/5
Design: Synthesis Collection - Sawtooth
Written: 20 Aug 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Koohyar
Koohyar - 5/5
Awesome great material and pattern
Design: Codex Collection - Aurum
Written: 19 Aug 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Justin
Justin - 5/5
I love this thing! It looks amazing, looks and feels very high quality, and is huge! I absolutely adore the artwork, thanks for all the options to choose from.
Design: Codex Collection - Aurum
Written: 19 Aug 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Marius
Marius - 5/5
Design: Blackscreen of Death
Written: 16 Aug 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Samuel
Samuel - 5/5
Design and fabrication is pretty awesome! Thank you :)
Design: Blueprint Collection - Atomic Fractals Black
Written: 14 Aug 2022
Review photo of deskmat by João Pedro
João Pedro - 5/5
Probably the best deskmat that I’ve ever used and I have used numerous mouse pads and deskmat. The packaging is actually pretty useful as you can reuse the bag it comes in, to store other stuff or even a bunch of socks LOL. Lastly, it just fits my setup so damn good.
Written: 02 Aug 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Amelia (Ayuko)
Amelia (Ayuko) - 4/5
It feels amazing, color accuracy isn't perfect obviously but it's decent. What I noticed in my design is that on very small "dots" there's pretty much no color (the dots in the uploaded design had clearly visible and strong color) and 2 shades of gray on the logo look identical. Materials quality-wise it's perfect :)
Written: 27 Jul 2022
Review photo of deskmat by vale
vale - 4/5
I am very happy with my ad-hoc made deskmat, I only hoped the print came out a bit more defined.
Written: 18 Jul 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Aaron
Aaron - 5/5
Bought a few different deskmats recently, but this one is by far the best. Great quality print and fabric.
Written: 16 Jul 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Smartt
Smartt - 5/5
Love it. The design I made is in the mat not just a shitty print on. 10/10
Written: 06 May 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Kris
Kris - 5/5
Beautiful, sharp print. Great quality. Even better customer service.
Written: 03 May 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Elizabeth
Elizabeth - 5/5
Love my desk mat! Pattern is clear and vibrant. Quality feel and look.
Written: 27 Apr 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Kevin
Kevin - 5/5
The Deskmat is of excellent quality. The print quality is the thing i really wasn't expecting being that good. The stitching on the border could be a little better but nothing to worry about. Also the smell after unpacking was really bad for the first few days. Otherwise i really like this mousepad.
Written: 26 Apr 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Cassh
Cassh - 5/5
Big and beautiful! Delivered earlier than expected! Fits almost my whole desktop and it's machine washable/dryer on the delicate cycle! Came out good as new! Very pleased with the mat/design and the price. If you're looking for a large mat for your computer desk, this is it! Love it!!
Written: 26 Apr 2022
Review photo of deskmat by wadoka
wadoka - 4/5
Looks nicer than expected and feels very fast when I move my mouse on it :D
Written: 25 Apr 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Snaxo
Snaxo - 4/5
Looks great and fast delivery Delivery only took about 9 days from China to Germany which is pretty good. The pad looks really good and I love it, but is shorter than expected. The 15.7in(40 cm) height is correct but the length is missing 0.6in(1.5 cm). The mousepad is nice and smooth when you swipe the heel of your hand from left to right, but a little rough from top to bottom. Is probably a matter of getting used to. Otherwise, very happy with its own design, even if it is complex.
Written: 19 Apr 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Chandler
Chandler - 5/5
Deskmat was great and what I expected! I got the Futhark from the Valhalla collection and was very pleased!! My only (very) minor gripe was the lettering outside the main circle was a bit more faded than what I expected but it does not detract my enjoyment of this deskmat.
Written: 18 Apr 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Wendy
Wendy - 5/5
Great quality. It looks just like the one on the website. Seller was very responsive on Facebook and understanding. Received faster than expected.
Written: 18 Apr 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Michael
Michael - 5/5
When it comes to deskmat.io, the product is fantastic. That's easy to expect, the designs are super clean, the mat itself becomes a feature of your desk, you will absolutely not be disappointed with this purchase. Something that ISN'T as apparent when you buying from deskmat.io is that you are about to work with a company that provides one of the BEST customer service experiences I have ever had. Despite my negligence being the source of an issue with my order, they didn't blink twice in ensuring that my order be corrected so I could receive everything I was looking forward too as quickly as possible. I will absolutely be ordering another mat from them in the future.
Written: 18 Apr 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Shayne
Shayne - 5/5
Best mat I've had. Quality of the mouse mat and the design are 10/10
Written: 11 Apr 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Zsombor
Zsombor - 5/5
Amazing quality and nice design. Highly recommended.
Written: 11 Apr 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Makke
Makke - 5/5
High quality, crisp vibrant colors, nothing to complain about.
Written: 07 Apr 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Nick
Nick - 5/5
Love how big the mat is, the build quality is great and it arrived faster than I expected. Oliver even worked with me on tweaking the design to and earlier version. Gonna end up getting a second one for my work set up as well.
Written: 07 Apr 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Petri
Petri - 5/5
I've had the deskmat for a while now (3 months), and I have to say I'm surprised on how good the product is. It feels and looks good. The custom details really make my setup shine.
Written: 30 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Adrian
Adrian - 5/5
A very well made mat with awesome design. Non-slip bottom means its staying right where you put it. May need to purchase another for the other desk now.
Written: 27 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Mike
Mike - 5/5
I have had my Deskmat for a month now and I love it. The print is lovely and clear. It's super comfy.
Written: 24 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by KMK
KMK - 5/5
Just received my deskmat and I am impressed by the quality of this thing. the print of the art is high quality and the feel of the mat is super comfortable.
Written: 23 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Patrick
Patrick - 5/5
It’s so nice to have such a big deskmat now and with such a nice print on it. The quality seems good, just had a pretty strong synthetic smell, when I received it :p. Very happy with it
Written: 23 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by CyberTurtle
CyberTurtle - 5/5
Great mouse pad, lovely seller, good communication! Overall very happy with the product and experience here ! :)
Written: 22 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Bibobien
Bibobien - 5/5
Amazing print quality! Feels great to game on. Prob gonna buy another one ^^
Written: 22 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Elms
Elms - 5/5
High quality print! Would order again.
Written: 22 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by J.D
J.D - 5/5
Feels real good, the quality of the stitch is great and the design is top-notch. Overall an amazing job, really happy I got this.
Written: 20 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Luke
Luke - 5/5
The whole shopping experience was great, the deskmats arrived on a serendipitous day and have become coveted gifts for my wife and I. Superior quality and durable construction, my mouse soars through the interwebs now, thanks guys!
Written: 16 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by JV
JV - 5/5
Beautiful design and well made - my wife loves it!
Written: 15 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Joe
Joe - 5/5
Fantastic quality and build so far. The material is very comfy and the amount of spring back is perfect. Would recommend to a friend.
Written: 14 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Josh
Josh - 5/5
Awesome deskmat! I love it! Looks and feels great and laid perfectly flat right out of the box!
Written: 14 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Benn
Benn - 5/5
The quality is second to none. Super grippy on-top and underneath, thicc material, this is what deskmat dreams are made of. 10/10 would buy again.
Written: 14 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Martin
Martin - 5/5
I really like how the mouse glides on it and how firmly it sits on the table with no slips at all. Would recommend, 10/10
Written: 07 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Killabee
Killabee - 5/5
Good quality, firm grip and a really nice feel, miles better than the generic mouse pads i've had. Fits perfectly on my desk!
Written: 03 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by MagnussonTCC
MagnussonTCC - 5/5
It's a good mat. -Ron Swanson
Written: 02 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Scott
Scott - 5/5
This mousepad is amazing! Its of the same quality as my previous large premium mousepads but way bigger and exactly the size I was looking for but unable to find previously. The edges are almost flat which is much more comfortable then the raised edges on my previous pads. Its soft, clean, great grip to my desk. I am already planning on buying a 2nd one.
Written: 02 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Jake
Jake - 5/5
Great deskmat. Very happy with purchase.
Written: 02 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Masabakes
Masabakes - 5/5
Awesome deskmat. The finishes are well done, the print is clear and the borders dont hurt. AWESOME
Written: 02 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Erin
Erin - 5/5
Well made and printed perfect! It is thin enough to not be annoying to the wrists, but solid strength to be used daily. Great piece and awesome design!
Written: 01 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Alexy G
Alexy G - 5/5
Excellent quality, perfect size. I had mats ordered before from other services (PCMR), and the quality is the same if not better. Love the designs on the mat (I got one of the Viking ones), and it's like part of the mat, not those 90s tshirts where it starts ripping off. Either case, I'm rambling now, but highly highly recommend this product. For those with animals, make sure to air it out / dust it often as cat hair does get stuck (as it does with literally everything).
Written: 27 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by RB
RB - 5/5
It's BIG
Written: 27 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by LG
LG - 5/5
Purchasing my deskmat was really straightforward with no fuss. When I had a question regarding my order, Oliver responded promptly, and he was really friendly. It was shipped within a few days after the order, and arrived quicker than initially thought 😊 My desk is 140x90 and the 90x40 cm has the perfect size. The print is high quality and the seam prevents the edges from becoming frayed 🥰 I will definitely recommend deskmat to my friends
Written: 25 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Tobias
Tobias - 5/5
Exactly what I was looking for. Beautiful design and smooth texture that is easy for the mouse to glide across. Packaged safely as well!
Written: 23 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Andy
Andy - 5/5
I'm very happy with the mousemat, nice design and good looking, glides well, well done soft stitching around the edges.
Written: 14 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Luke
Luke - 5/5
Some of the best customer experience i've encountered and an excellent deskmat
Written: 11 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Krystal
Krystal - 5/5
Really great quality, came quickly. Image looks awesome. Perfect new feature for my desk :)
Written: 06 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Mathieu
Mathieu - 5/5
Beautiful! Great material, great colors and comfortable too. Loving it!
Written: 28 Jan 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Roman
Roman - 5/5
Looks great, feels great and for the mouse - works great. What more can you want from a deskmat? :D
Written: 12 Jan 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Hassan
Hassan - 4/5
Great quality print, slow shipping time from China. Love the quality though.
Written: 14 Nov 2021
Review photo of deskmat by jason
jason - 5/5
I like my first desk mat so much that I ordered a second desk mat within receiving my first purchase. It's a great size with a custom design at a fair price.
Written: 01 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Rob
Rob - 5/5
Fantastic mat overall, with a design that pops and brings style to any desk setup. This mat is comfortable and easy to glide a mouse along, while staying firmly in place on the desk. The quality is a great deal for the price, and the mat is a must have for any workstation.
Written: 28 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Kenny
Kenny - 5/5
High quality! Best desk mat I have purchased. 10/10 would buy again!
Written: 28 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by JhonDoe
JhonDoe - 5/5
The desktmat is awesome! The quality is amazing, good print, good stitching. Most importantly the customer care is off the charts, from the beginning to the end, super responsive and helpful, thank you so much to the team at deskmat.io !! Can't stress this enough, the customer care is really good. I'll be recommending you guys as much as possible!
Written: 28 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Cole
Cole - 5/5
Excellent quality, fantastic design
Written: 27 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by E.
E. - 5/5
It's lightweight, the texture feels amazing, and the colors are so vibrant. It just looks incredible.
Written: 23 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Dahl
Dahl - 5/5
The deskmat is delightfully minimalist, and clearly shows high-quality production. The latter is a highlight - other products are often cheaply made, which can, unsurprisingly, be very irritating. So, thumbs up.
Written: 20 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by PonyCanyon
PonyCanyon - 5/5
Loved the number of available, great looking designs and customizable sizes. The material and print are both high quality and the large size makes for a great workspace.
Written: 19 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by J
J - 5/5
It looks amazing, and feels great to work on!
Written: 12 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by MM
MM - 5/5
This mat is awesome!!!
Written: 09 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by PennySTI
PennySTI - 5/5
The quality is really there. I just love the print and the size. Great mat for the price. 49$ CAD taxes and shipping included is really decent
Written: 07 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by EseLoKo
EseLoKo - 5/5
Great! I made a custom design for my wife and she love it. The quality is awesome and the mats are huge!
Written: 07 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by RICHY C
RICHY C - 5/5
Beautiful, looks great on my desk. Compliments my black and white setup so much!
Written: 06 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Jaiden
Jaiden - 5/5
Really well made and great design, overall just really happy with it, and great help from the people working here too
Written: 17 Jan 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Anton
Anton - 5/5
Decided to get a Custom Mat here because my RandomfrankP x Novelkey Mousepad got lost in customs hell. Honestly was really sceptical at first but first impression of the Product on my Desk is really good. Surface feels smooth, barely any perceivable smell, and the custom design is nice and clear, the stitching seems fine but I will see how it holds out over time. As a sidenote, I do really wish that even larger sizes where available.
Written: 21 Dec 2021
Review photo of deskmat by Landon
Landon - 5/5
Looks and feels great! The desk mat is a perfect replacement for my much smaller previous mat. Really impressed with how nicely the edge stitching is done. Shipping took quite a while but that was to the fault of USPS. Everytime I contacted customer service for an update on shipping information the responses were helpful and very timely. 10/10 will recommend to a friend.
Written: 14 Dec 2021
Review photo of deskmat by Ollie
Ollie - 5/5
I love this deskmat. The design is great and the quality of the desk mat and the stitching is impeccable. 10/10 would recommend
Written: 06 Dec 2021
Review photo of deskmat by Bax
Bax - 4/5
The deskmat quality itself is amazing , not much difference between from standard deskmats like Logitech and steelsieries ones , the quality of the print is amazing, although outer lines are darker and harder too see , the main circle is great and very vivid , my overall enjoyment of this deskmat is a 9/10
Written: 14 Nov 2021
Review photo of deskmat by David
David - 5/5
Ordered 20 in three different custom designs for our London office. They look amazing and are great quality. Would highly recommend.
Written: 09 Nov 2021
Review photo of deskmat by Marcus
Marcus - 5/5
Great product overall! I live in Sweden and receive my order after less than 20 days (as expected). The quality is great with the stitched edges it gives a high-quality look and feel. The print is high quality, and the color seems to be accurate when comparing the render with my actual desk mat. The mouse travels smoothly on the surface and is very similar in feel to my old Steelseries mousepad. I really don't have any complaints. I just ordered another desk mat but with my own print.
Written: 11 Nov 2021
Review photo of deskmat by Kevin
Kevin - 5/5
The deskmat looks amazing. The print is very fine and the colors are rich. I like it very much.
Written: 05 Nov 2021
Review photo of deskmat by audttrsi
audttrsi - 5/5
I was orderning deksmat after I saw the post on instagram for giveaway. Since they have awsome design. I waited some time that order was delivered but it was worth it. Quality of mat and design is amazing. I will defently buy new one if buying extra one.
Written: 14 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Jeroen
Jeroen - 5/5
It looks good with no visible errors, feels smooth and soft just wish the underside was white or same color as the front but else amazing 9/10
Written: 10 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Subparconscript
Subparconscript - 5/5
Really like it and it looks great too! The runes around the snowflake are lighter than I expected but it doesn't take away from the overall look.
Written: 02 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Jess
Jess - 5/5
Purchased as a gift, lovely quality and excellent communication from seller!
Written: 02 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by tcflyerfan
tcflyerfan - 5/5
Very well finished with great, tight stitching around the edges. Love the design and the overall feel of the mat.
Written: 28 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Jason Blankenship
Jason Blankenship - 5/5
I really like the mat so far. I ordered a version of the valhalla-futhark mat. I really like the design. The mat is a good size. I am happy with my purchase and I am happy to support this company.
Written: 25 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Thewarguy
Thewarguy - 5/5
This this is awesome! It looks and feel amazing. Very smooth, feels premium, would buy again!
Written: 22 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Robin
Robin - 5/5
Looks awesome feels great! I can fully recommend.
Written: 07 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Ahmet Yasir
Ahmet Yasir - 5/5
I really loved the quality of the product, the delivery was fast, thanks a lot!
Written: 11 Jan 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Tadhg
Tadhg - 4/5
Its honestly my favourite mat yet. Feels very nice and looks lovely, except if a little bleak and less saturated then on the picture. Its great.
Written: 08 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Mike
Mike - 5/5
Perfect size for my desk and workspace area. Much better than the cheap mouse pad I had been using in the past. Would definitely buy it again.
Written: 06 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Alp
Alp - 5/5
I ordered it from Turkey and it was beautiful. Love the texture with smooth printing. Arrived a bit late because of customs and the high number of orders but still I would highly suggest it :)
Written: 04 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Derek
Derek - 5/5
Great product! High quality and the image us a great resolution. Would definitely recommend!
Written: 01 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Hoang
Hoang - 5/5
The deskmate is amazing, clean, and beautiful. However, shipping time quite long
Written: 01 Mar 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Reto
Reto - 5/5
Pretty decent, I like it. Build quality is good as far as one can tell for this time.
Written: 22 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Egono
Egono - 5/5
The deskmat is perfect. Its huge but perfect for myself. Fast delivery and the printing is very good.
Written: 12 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Ronny
Ronny - 3/5
I like the deskmat, but it wasn't worth $50 and then having to wait 47 days to ship from China.. I would've rather ordered somewhere else.
Written: 09 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Azlannagh
Azlannagh - 5/5
fell in love with the design online, even changed my case to a white one to match it a bit better. Well, that was one of the reasons for the case anyway... =) I had my first spill recently as well and the mat cleans of as easily as promised. Finish and materials look and feel top notch. I recently ordered a second one for a gift.
Written: 09 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Arttos
Arttos - 5/5
Honestly, I wasn't expecting much for the price and because the site is quite new, but the quality was outstanding. The color were almost the same as the picture, the rubber under is grippy and soft, the sewing quality is very good too. All around a good deskmat, especially for the price.
Written: 07 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by CD
CD - 5/5
Great desmat and the tracking was updated regularly through the entire process. Now that I have it the mat looks great and being machine washable is a huge upside.
Written: 06 Feb 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Nicole
Nicole - 5/5
Great print and stitching quality! Will definitely order again.
Written: 27 Jan 2022
Review photo of deskmat by Juniper
Juniper - 5/5
It’s much bigger than I thought it would be, and the colours are vivid and strong! It’s perfect!
Written: 22 Nov 2021
Review photo of deskmat by Zephyr
Zephyr - 5/5
Colors are beautiful and vibrant, pairs we with any setup.
Written: 21 Nov 2021
Review photo of deskmat by Pedro M.
Pedro M. - 5/5
Very high quality and extremely clear print. I love the size and the feel of the deskpad. I couldn't be happier. Just the option of uploading your own picture is amazing, so it's a plus that's actually a good mousepad as well. It could be a little bit thicker tho, however it's fine as it is. The colors are also very good.
Written: 11 Nov 2021
DAVID C. - 5/5
Great quality and I love all the different designs you can choose from.
Design: Autumn - 24 hours
Written: 02 Feb 2023
Michaelis V - 5/5
Great quality and vivid print. I will probably buy another one soon ☺️
Design: AI Collection - Another Vibe
Written: 17 Jan 2023
EMT - 5/5
Recipient was thrilled! Thanks so much!!
Design: Japanese Cloud Pattern Dark
Written: 12 Jan 2023
Chiara - 5/5
The deskmat is really beautiful. Has I expected, the quality of the product is high.
Design: HELLO
Written: 09 Jan 2023
Saku - 5/5
Good mat and print quality!
Design: Oni Protocol: 001
Written: 08 Jan 2023
Kim - 5/5
Design: Valhalla - Fjall
Written: 07 Jan 2023
Jakob - 5/5
Design: Autumn - Growth
Written: 07 Jan 2023
Vesa - 5/5
Design: Misty Morning
Written: 07 Jan 2023
Alex - 5/5
Reasonably well made, and it looks great.
Design: Autumn - 24 hours
Written: 07 Jan 2023
Simen - 5/5
Print looks amazing and it feels so smooth with my mouse
Design: Green Eyed Bear
Written: 07 Jan 2023
Giordan - 5/5
Design: custom upload
Written: 07 Jan 2023
Alexander - 5/5
I love it! Huge and beautiful
Design: Autumn - Japanese Comic
Written: 07 Jan 2023
Ariana - 5/5
Design: one more
Written: 07 Jan 2023
Cathy - 5/5
Was a Christmas gift for my son -- he absolutely loves it! Thanks for such a quality product :)
Design: Blueprint Collection - Blueprint
Written: 07 Jan 2023
Masimeth - 5/5
Good
Design: Angry Kitty
Written: 07 Jan 2023
Theodore - 5/5
Great image quality, very pleased!
Design: custom upload
Written: 06 Jan 2023
Fiona - 5/5
Design: Autumn - Minimaru Black
Written: 06 Jan 2023
Ivirius - 5/5
Excellent quality and tracks fine. Happy that custom prints are a thing
Design: custom upload
Written: 06 Jan 2023
Jere - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Cosy Tavern
Written: 06 Jan 2023
cian - 5/5
Design: Autumn - Space Crew
Written: 04 Jan 2023
Michael - 5/5
Love it. Great quality and a nice minimalist design.
Design: Japanese Cloud Pattern Dark
Written: 02 Jan 2023
Daniel - 5/5
Design: Autumn - Operation Delta Black
Written: 31 Dec 2022
Maverick - 5/5
What a quality of printing and such fluffiness! Glad of my purchase!
Design: Japanese Cloud Pattern Dark
Written: 30 Dec 2022
Carlos - 5/5
Design: custom upload
Written: 29 Dec 2022
Kate - 5/5
Really fabulous quality mat and printing. Very impressed.
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 28 Dec 2022
cts - 5/5
Overall, good quality. The template they provided was very accurate - my design was lined up exactly how I created it. The mat came in smelling a little funky so I washed it first thing upon receiving - good news though: the ink doesn’t fade or diffuse when you wash it. In the end, I’m happy with my purchase and I’d buy another one.
Design: custom upload
Written: 28 Dec 2022
Samantha - 5/5
Bought this for my boyfriend and he loves it so much he is so thrilled with the quality of the materials and quality of the print
Design: Lunar - Align Dark
Written: 28 Dec 2022
Jakov - 5/5
Its amazing 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Cabin in the forest
Written: 28 Dec 2022
Daniel - 5/5
Design: Synthesis Collection - Wavetable
Written: 28 Dec 2022
Jeff - 5/5
Great quality deskmat with an amazing design!
Design: Valhalla - Fjall
Written: 27 Dec 2022
Thomas - 5/5
Great Desk Mat!!! Would purchase again. Got 2 so far :D
Design: Autumn - 24 hours
Written: 26 Dec 2022
Dimitris - 5/5
It's great! The custom design came out very nice and it really changed the vibe of my entire desk!
Design: custom upload
Written: 26 Dec 2022
Scott - 5/5
Looks and feels great!
Design: Branch Out
Written: 26 Dec 2022
Andreas - 5/5
its simply awesome
Design: Valhalla - Herja
Written: 26 Dec 2022
Kieran - 5/5
Design: Probe
Written: 26 Dec 2022
Jan - 5/5
it look so good thank u mmm
Design: Demon Girl
Written: 25 Dec 2022
Guillermo - 5/5
It’s amazing! Great quality!
Design: AI Collection - Another Vibe
Written: 25 Dec 2022
Tyler - 5/5
It came out absolutely perfect!
Design: custom upload
Written: 25 Dec 2022
Jacob - 5/5
Design: custom upload
Written: 25 Dec 2022
Daniel - 5/5
Design: custom upload
Written: 25 Dec 2022
Sean - 5/5
Design: Autumn - Ethereal Clouds
Written: 25 Dec 2022
Anastasiia - 5/5
Design: Scandinavian Alpines
Written: 25 Dec 2022
Rob - 5/5
Good quality material, good quality print
Design: Autumn - Ethereal Clouds
Written: 25 Dec 2022
Luke - 5/5
Great quality deskmat, easy to clean and easy on wrists
Design: AI Collection - Snowy Mountains
Written: 10 Dec 2022
Darrien - 5/5
I has my own art on my DESKMAT ^w^
Design: custom upload
Written: 10 Dec 2022
Sanjay - 5/5
Nice design and high quality.
Design: AI Collection - Burning Empire
Written: 09 Dec 2022
Blake - 5/5
Great!
Design: custom upload
Written: 08 Dec 2022
Reto - 5/5
Love it!
Design: Full Moon
Written: 07 Dec 2022
Andrin - 5/5
Design: Valhalla - Heilagr
Written: 06 Dec 2022
kjartan - 5/5
I love it looks great and dampens sounds
Design: Bluescreen of Death
Written: 06 Dec 2022
Bart - 5/5
Design: Oni Protocol: 001
Written: 06 Dec 2022
Wurstmann - 5/5
THANKS!
Design: Japanese Cloud Pattern Light
Written: 06 Dec 2022
emerik - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 06 Dec 2022
Donovan - 5/5
Great Quality deskmat, would recommend everyone to get it.
Design: custom upload
Written: 06 Dec 2022
Eric - 5/5
The fit and finish is great, the materials feel nice to touch, and the print is high quality. A nice finishing touch for a desk setup!
Design: Synthesis Collection - Wavetable
Written: 05 Dec 2022
Aleksandr - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Dragon Eye
Written: 05 Dec 2022
David - 5/5
I like it very much
Design: AI Collection - Lighthouse
Written: 26 Nov 2022
nathan - 5/5
Design: Synthesis Collection - Wavetable
Written: 26 Nov 2022
Andreas - 5/5
Excellent product. I want to buy all versions lol
Design: AI Collection - Lighthouse
Written: 25 Nov 2022
Anders - 5/5
Nice quality
Design: Codex Collection - Aurum
Written: 25 Nov 2022
Brandon - 5/5
Design: The Great Wave Off Kanagawa
Written: 25 Nov 2022
Scott - 5/5
Design: Japanese Cloud Pattern Light
Written: 25 Nov 2022
Syvhana - 5/5
Colors are lovely, husband loved it
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 25 Nov 2022
chaussinlucas@gmail.com - 5/5
It’s great quality, it’s big and it looks awesome !
Design: AI Collection - Dragon Eye
Written: 25 Nov 2022
Alejandro - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Burning Empire
Written: 25 Nov 2022
Federico - 5/5
Great quality anda great design, bought 3 already :D
Design: Codex Collection - Aurum
Written: 25 Nov 2022
L - 5/5
Gorgeous. Hate covering it with my keyboard, it is so nice to look at!
Design: Valhalla - Herja
Written: 25 Nov 2022
Charles - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - 1950
Written: 25 Nov 2022
Kyle - 5/5
Nice definition on the print, nice material, good size
Design: Codex Collection - Oculos
Written: 30 Oct 2022
Fabio - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Dragon Eye
Written: 27 Oct 2022
James - 5/5
Amazing quality and designs!
Design: Valhalla - Blóm Ljós
Written: 21 Oct 2022
Martin - 5/5
It is very nice indeed :)
Design: AI Collection - Lighthouse
Written: 13 Oct 2022
Everett - 5/5
It’s awesome!!!
Design: custom upload
Written: 12 Oct 2022
Christopher - 5/5
It’s wonderful the build quality is top notch and it elevated my work space. Thanks!
Design: AI Collection - Snowy Mountains
Written: 12 Oct 2022
Joseph - 5/5
the deskmat is great and looks perfect
Written: 12 Oct 2022
Maicol - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Just Vibes
Written: 12 Oct 2022
Nicholas - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Alien Spaceship
Written: 12 Oct 2022
Azu - 5/5
High quality mat
Design: AI Collection - Another Vibe
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Davis - 5/5
Good build quality, colors look great. Good product
Design: AI Collection - Just Vibes
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Marlene - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Singularity
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Adam - 5/5
Love it! Thank you so much!
Design: Valhalla - Fjall
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Craig - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Singularity
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Veer - 5/5
this was the best experience i’ve had with something like this
Design: Lunar - Align Dark
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Felix - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Dragon Eye
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Eilon - 5/5
The deskmat arrived fast and was packaged very nicely. the overall quality of the deskmat is really good although the print is a little dim.. im really satisfied with the deskmat! would recommend!
Design: Codex Collection - Nox Geometrica
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Krys - 5/5
Amazing quality deskmat, arrived promptly and well packaged, can't recommend it enough!
Design: AI Collection - Burning Empire
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Julian - 4/5
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Pepijn - 5/5
My deskmat is great! it looks and feels good, and is in better condition than my last one!
Design: AI Collection - Hideout
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Oliver - 5/5
It's awesome. Solid, good quality and the accurate print 👍
Design: Custom image
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Dan - 5/5
Looks great feels great
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 11 Oct 2022
David - 4/5
Nice Deskmat! The Surface could have been a bit smoother and the should add an RGB Option to select from. Other than that its a solid option for a custom Deskmat :D
Design: Custom image
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Filip - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Cosy Tavern
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Grant - 5/5
It’s super high quality, doesn’t slip at all. I love my desk mat and it makes my setup feel way more complete and unique
Design: AI Collection - Just Vibes
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Thomas - 5/5
Very Good!!
Design: AI Collection - Singularity
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Martin - 5/5
Great quality
Design: Aligator Summer
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Michael - 5/5
It’s very high quality, easy to clean, and I expect that it will last a very long time.
Design: Custom image
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Kimberly - 5/5
It was a gift for my son. He loves it.
Design: Probe
Written: 11 Oct 2022
John - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Julie - 5/5
Looks just as pictured! Great quality and am very pleased with the two that I bought.
Design: AI Collection - Cabin in the forest
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Aharon - 5/5
Best mat I’ve ever gotten! 10/10
Design: Valhalla - Futhark
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Dylan - 5/5
Perfect deskmat for the office now that im back in
Design: Blackscreen of Death
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Consumer - 5/5
First large deskmat I've ever owned, so not man others to compare too, but decent print quality, colours, and overall quality. Would buy again
Design: Japan - "Keyboard"
Written: 11 Oct 2022
James - 5/5
Design: Codex Collection - Oculos
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Falken - 5/5
This desk mat is amazing. It looks absolutely amazing and it is soft to the touch.
Design: AI Collection - Cabin in the forest
Written: 11 Oct 2022
Thomas - 5/5
I feel really, really good about my deskmat.
Design: Custom image
Written: 11 Oct 2022
William - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 11 Oct 2022
David - 5/5
Design: Japanese Cloud Pattern Dark
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Matthew - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Cabin in the forest
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Christian - 3/5
The design is cool. But thought it was thicker
Design: Valhalla - Blóm
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Devon - 5/5
Feels like it's really high quality, and the graphic looks great. I love it!
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Dejan - 5/5
The Deskmat shows quality and since the day 1 is it in use with the gaming laptop. Quick for cleaning if eating food while playing. 👍
Design: AI Collection - Burning Empire
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Ben - 5/5
Quality of the deskmat did not disappoint. Will definitely order another in the future.
Design: AI Collection - Nostalgic Clouds
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Andrew - 5/5
Great quality, awesome design. Very happy, will consider buying again when in need of desk mat.
Design: AI Collection - Just Vibes
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Brandon - 5/5
Good quality, looks great!
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Adrian - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Lighthouse
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Andrew - 4/5
Design: AI Collection - Dragon Eye
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Jaired - 5/5
High quality stitch and print!
Design: AI Collection - Blizzard
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Ethan - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Dragon Eye
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Adam - 5/5
Good quality deskmat, but what brought this from a 8/10 to a 10/10 was the QR Code leading to Never Gonna Give You Up. That was an amazing surprise!
Design: Bluescreen of Death
Written: 10 Oct 2022
Joseph - 5/5
I love it! Thanks you guys and gals!
Design: AI Collection - Cosy Tavern
Written: 09 Oct 2022
Ryan - 5/5
Design: Exploration Cruiser
Written: 09 Oct 2022
Ben - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 09 Oct 2022
Mark - 5/5
Design: AI Collection - Another Vibe
Written: 09 Oct 2022
JohnnyBiscuit - 5/5
Love the beautiful colors and quality of the mat. I use it on my desk at work and always look forward to using it when I come in!
Design: AI Collection - Burning Empire
Written: 09 Oct 2022
Christopher - 5/5
The mat I received was thick and well built. I should have measured my desk before, because it was a lot bigger than I imagined! The quality of the print is good and it is tacky enough to hold my keyboard in place, while still allowing good mouse movement. Really makes your desk pop, would recommend.
Design: AI Collection - Singularity
Written: 09 Oct 2022
Moony - 4/5
It arrived fast and is fairly good quality, but not as defined as I thought it would be. 4/5, definitely worth the price!
Design: The Great Wave Off Kanagawa
Written: 09 Oct 2022
Peter - 5/5
I love the design!
Design: AI Collection - Moody Ocean
Written: 09 Oct 2022
Alessio - 4/5
Design: ORIGAMI
Written: 09 Oct 2022
Ben - 5/5
The mat arrived in great condition and in the colors as seen on the website. It's a nice, smooth material that my mouse glides along at a great pace. Not too fast or slow. I also find it really easy to brush off any crumbs, but I have not yet gotten any liquid on it.
Design: Ancient
Written: 08 Oct 2022
A.P.G - 5/5
Very Happy with my Deskmat. I initially got the wrong one delivered but got a replacement almost immediately. Would buy again! Thank you Guys!
Design: Xenozoa
Written: 06 Oct 2022
Rainer - 5/5
Design: Blueprint Collection - Blueprint
Written: 06 Oct 2022
Andrew - 5/5
Design: Custom image
Written: 04 Oct 2022
Tyler - 4/5
Design: Valhalla - Fjall
Written: 04 Oct 2022
Miranda - 5/5
Great quality, arrived on time. Very happy with my purchase!
Design: Synthesis Collection - Wavetable
Written: 04 Oct 2022
Manolis - 5/5
The quality of both the print and the material are sublime, and I feel they suit my desk perfectly! Would definitely recommend this product to anyone :)
Design: Aurora Sprites
Written: 04 Oct 2022
Max - 5/5
Delivered very quickly, deskmat quality was top notch!
Design: Custom image
Written: 04 Oct 2022
Sona - 5/5
My boyfriend really likes the deskmat. The quality is great.
Design: Valhalla - Fjall
Written: 04 Oct 2022
CHRISTOPHER - 5/5
Literally the best
Design: Custom image
Written: 04 Oct 2022
Zeytee - 5/5
Design: Full Moon
Written: 04 Oct 2022
kolby - 5/5
I love it, the mat has a good smoothness to it. The edges are very soft and never agitate my arm like other ones do. The print quality is also great
Design: Lunar Mission X-2BLU
Written: 04 Oct 2022
Max - 5/5
The deskmat feels incredible. The colors are really bright and flashy and the quality of the fabric is sturdy and nice to touch. Will definitely consider buying other deskmats for my friends.
Design: Baozi Demon
Written: 27 Aug 2022
PJ - 5/5
Design: Valhalla - Fjall
Written: 23 Aug 2022
Yan - 5/5
The material is very comfortable, the mouse glide well. Would order again!
Design: Japanese Waves
Written: 23 Aug 2022
Sven - 5/5
Design: Lunar - Bye
Written: 23 Aug 2022
Sam - 5/5
Design: Evening Mountain
Written: 21 Aug 2022
William - 5/5
Looks awesome!
Design: Bluescreen of Death
Written: 20 Aug 2022
David - 5/5
Its really good!
Design: Evening Mountain
Written: 20 Aug 2022
David - 5/5
Design: ORIGAMI
Written: 20 Aug 2022
Adam - 5/5
Great
Design: The Duel Red
Written: 19 Aug 2022
Carlo - 5/5
Great product, exactly as I was expecting! The delivery and customer service were also great 👍
Design: Japanese Waves
Written: 19 Aug 2022
Bastian - 5/5
Incredible
Design: Full Moon
Written: 19 Aug 2022
Andres - 5/5
Design: Full Moon
Written: 19 Aug 2022
Steven - 5/5
It's awesome. Comfy to use, it looks cool, and it is high quality. Would buy again
Design: Blueprint Collection - Blueprint
Written: 19 Aug 2022
Andre' - 5/5
The quality and design is amazing!
Design: Codex Collection - Nox Geometrica
Written: 19 Aug 2022
Bojan - 5/5
Design: Drift into the sky
Written: 15 Aug 2022
Ashley - 5/5
Have now ordered two deskmats. Both have been very high quality and a perfect way to customise my desk.
Design: Lunar Mission X-2BLU
Written: 15 Aug 2022
Jakub - 5/5
Best deskmat ever. Great design and quality
Design: Blackscreen of Death
Written: 15 Aug 2022
Fischer - 5/5
Design: Custom image
Written: 15 Aug 2022
Jason - 5/5
Design: Custom image
Written: 15 Aug 2022
Grant - 5/5
Design: Japanese Waves
Written: 15 Aug 2022
Cameron - 5/5
Design: Custom image
Written: 15 Aug 2022
Michael - 5/5
Design: Valhalla - Futhark
Written: 14 Aug 2022
Rob - 5/5
The desk mat arrived quicker than expected! Crystal clear quality at a very good price.
Design: Lunar Mission X-2BLA
Written: 14 Aug 2022
roderik - 5/5
Good print. Nice quality deskmat
Design: Custom image
Written: 14 Aug 2022
Arballio - 5/5
I've bought 2 deskmat from this website and I can say with confidence that you will receive a high quality product!
Design: Blueprint Collection - Atomic Fractals Black
Written: 14 Aug 2022
Richard - 5/5
It's great!
Design: Valhalla - Futhark
Written: 14 Aug 2022
Jason - 5/5
Great quality and the custom picture looks fantastic. Quick delivery too!
Design: Custom image
Written: 14 Aug 2022
Andrew - 5/5
Love it, great quality! Going to order more
Design: Codex Collection - Oculos
Written: 14 Aug 2022
Ramiro - 5/5
I loved the deskmat when I received it, exceeded my expectations, looked way better in person. One small problem, a tread had come apart on my mat. Emailed support with a pic and no questions asked, sent me another one just like that. Customer service here amazing. If you have doubts, just buy one, you won't be disappointed!
Design: Red Pixel Sunset
Written: 14 Aug 2022
Stuart - 5/5
Best mat I have ever owned. Top quality!
Design: Valhalla - Futhark
Written: 14 Aug 2022
OSley - 5/5
Got it around the estimated date. The quality is good. Since i received it i had no problem whatsoever. Would recommend !
Design: Synthesis Collection - Sine
Written: 14 Aug 2022
Branden - 5/5
Design: Custom image
Written: 13 Aug 2022
David - 5/5
Great quality gift for a coworker. Design colors matched perfectly. Definitely not that poor quality mat you get from an amazon vendor.
Design: Custom image
Written: 13 Aug 2022
Konstantinos - 5/5
Design: Fallen Obilisk
Written: 13 Aug 2022
Paxton - 5/5
High quality and well printed. Uploaded a custom design and it came out perfectly. If you’re designing your own, be sure to leave some large margins on the edges because text may be cut off.
Design: Custom image
Written: 13 Aug 2022
Questions? Just message us!